Jäsenet

A

Aalto Otto – Freelance/Venemestari

otto.aalto@gmail.com


Alasalmi Margit – Yle Radiouutiset

margit.alasalmi@yle.fi


Amperla-Hirvonen Tiina – Saaristouutiset

tiina@saaristouutiset.fi


Aromaa Raimo – Freelance

raimo.aromaa@suomi24.fi

B

Backman Petteri – Freelance/tv-tuotanto

petteri.backman@gimage.fi


Björn Satu – Vene/Kippari

satu.bjorn@otavamedia.fi

C

D

E

Eriksson Fredrik – Freelance

fredrik@friskbris.fi



Evinsalo Jussi – Freelance

jussievinsalo@gmail.com



Evinsalo Seppo – Freelance

seppo.evinsalo@gmail.com

F

Finell Tom – Frisk Bris

tom.finell@pp.inet.fi

G

H

Hedberg Pentti – Freelance

pentti.hedberg@nic.fi


Hermola Kari – Freelance

kari.hermola@luukku.com


Herttua Jaakko – Freelance/Vene

jaakko@savumerkki.com


Hillo Hannu – Freelance/Laiva

hannu.hillo@elisanet.fi


Hintikka Pertti – Freelance/Yle

pertti.hintikka39@gmail.com


Hjort-Hois Eeva – Freelance

eeva.hjort@gmail.com


Holmroos Altti – Saaristouutiset

altti.holmroos@luukku.com

I

Impiö Janne – Freelance

janne.impio@gmail.com


Inkinen Ari – Freelance/Vene

ari.j.inkinen@elisanet.fi


Irjala Auli – Freelance

auli.irjala@gmail.com

J

Jusula Jukka – veneista.fi

jukka.jusula@icloud.com


Järvinen Petri – Kompass-lehdet

p.jarvinen@me.com

K

Kakko Karel – Kippari

karel.kakko@otavamedia.fi


Kangasniemi Arja – Freelance

arja.kangasniemi@gmail.com


Kantelinen Johannes – MTV3/Uutiset

johannes.kantelinen@mtv.fi


Kopola Anu – Otavamedia

anu.kopola@otavamedia.fi


Korhonen Rainer – Yle

rainer.korhonen@yle.fi


Korpinen Timo – Freelance

timo.korpinen@gmail.com


Kujala Antero – Freelance

antsa007@gmail.com


Kuronen Markku – Freelance/Venemestari

markku.kuronen@welho.com


Kuukkanen Timo – Freelance

tasmamedia@gmail.com


Kyynäräinen Antti – Freelance

a.kyynarainen@kotiportti.fi

L

Larvio Antti-Jussi – Kymen Sanomat

antti.larvio@kymensanomat.fi


Lax Richard – Freelance

richard.lax@wippies.fi


Lehtinen Aki-Petteri – Freelance/Venemestari

aki.petteri.lehtinen@gmail.com


Leppä Vesa – Freelance

vesa.va.leppa@gmail.com


Liljendahl Carita – Freelance

liljendahl.carita@gmail.com


Lohman Roger – Freelance

roger@toplux.fi


Lysmä Marko – Otavamedia

marko.lysma@otavamedia.fi


Löfgren Kurt – Freelance

lofgren@hotmail.fi

M

Mauno Jukka – Freelance/Vehkeilijät

jukka.mauno@gmail.com


Metsätaival Merja Peiju


Mickelsson-Ouru Lena – Freelance/Finnboat News

mickelssonourulena@gmail.com


Mitts Håkan – Sail in Finland

hakan.mitts@sail-in-finland.info


Murto Matti – Freelance/Vene

matti.murto@elisanet.fi


Mylly Tapani – Myllymedia

tapani.mylly@gmail.com


Mäkelä Teemu – Rapala

haukiperho@gmail.com


Mäkikylä Jaakko – Freelance

jaakko.makikyla@gmail.com


Mäkinen Esa – Freelance

esa.makinen@nikkemedia.fi

N

Niemiaho Pekka – MTV3 uutiset

pekka.niemiaho@kolumbus.fi


Nikula Paula – Kauppalehti Optio

paula.nikula@kauppalehti.fi



Nordell Risto – Yle

risto.nordell@yle.fi



Nuutinen Pasi – Freelance/Vene

nuutispasi@gmail.com

O

P

Partanen Juha – Freelance/Mediakasvo

juha.partanen@mediakasvo.fi


Pekkarinen Jussi – Freelance/Vene

jussi.pekkarinen@kolumbus.fi


Peurakoski Tomi – Otavamedia

tomi.peurakoski@otavamedia.fi


Pihlaja Jaakko – Helsingin Sanomat

jaakko.pihlaja@pp.inet.fi


Pilke Jorma – Freelance

jorma.pilke@gmail.com


Pitkäjärvi Jaakko – Freelance

jaakko@pitkäjärvi.net


Pusa Ari – Helsingin Sanomat

ari.pusa@hs.fi


Pöyhönen Eero – Freelance

eero.poyhonen@gmail.com

Q

R

Ratinen Jarmo – Freelance

jarmo.ratinen@jr-tuotanto.fi


Rautapää Jorma – Freelance/Frisk Bris

jorma.rautapaa@pp.inet.fi


Rosas Leif – Redstar Photo

leifrosas@icloud.com

S

Saarikko Marja – Freelance

marja.saarikko@gmail.com


Salkola Klaus – Freelance/Kippari

klaus@salkola.eu


Schmidt Erkki – Freelance/Fris Bris/Purje

erkkif9a@gmail.com


Sjöholm Steffi – Freelance/MTV3

steffi.sjoholm@welho.com


Sjölund Jan – Venemestari

jan.sjolund@venemestari.fi


Tuija Soikkeli – Venemestari

tuija.soikkeli@venemestari.fi


Stenros Manne – A la Carte-kirjat

manne.stenros@alacarte.fi


Sundberg Ralf – Frisk Bris

ralf@friskbris.fi


Suhonen Petri – Freelance

petesuhonen@yahoo.com


Suolanen Jouni – Freelance

suolanen.jouni@gmail.com

T

Tenhunen Jari – Freelance

jaritenhunen@hotmail.com

U

Utter Timo – Freelance/valokuvaaja

timppa.utter@gmail.com

V

Vento Markku – Kuntatekniikka

markku.vento59@gmail.com


Virta Ismo – Otavamedia

ismo.virta@otavamedia.fi


Virtanen Juha – Freelance/Kippari

juha.virtanen@gmail.com

W

Westersund Kalevi – Freelance

kalevi.westersund@hoski.fi


Wilen Kari – Freelance

kari.wilen@seakari.fi

X

Y

Z

Zetterberg Antti – kalastus.com

antti.zetterberg@krookmedia.fi

Å

Ä

Ö